ಹುಬ್ಬಳ್ಳಿ ವಿದ್ಯುತ್ ಸರಬರಾಜು

ಕಂಪನಿ ನಿಯಮಿತ

[ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಸರ್ಕಾರದ ಸಂಪೂರ್ಣ ಸಾಮ್ಯಕ್ಕೆ ಒಳಪಟ್ಟಿದೆ]

ಕಂಪನಿ ಕಾರ್ಯಾಲಯ,

ನವನಗರ, ಪೂ.ಬೆಂ. ರಸ್ತೆ, ಹುಬ್ಬಳ್ಳಿ- 580 025.

Telephone No.

: 0836-2322771

Fax No.

: 0836-2324307

: 0836-2223867



HUBLI ELECTRICITY SUPPLY COMPANY LIMITED

[Wholly owned Govt. of Karnataka undertaking]

Company Office, Navanagar, P.B. Road, Hubli-580 025.

Web Site : www.hescom.co.in

E-mail ID : md@hescom.co.in

: aoadminhescom@gmail.com

Preamble:

- 1. The Chief Engineer(Elec.), Belagvi Zone, HESCOM, Belagavi has submitted the proposal for creation of six(6) numbers of new L.T.M.R Sub-divisions in Belagavi Zone.
- 2. The existing L.T.M.R. Sub divisions' jurisdictions are geographically very vast in Belagavi Zone (100 to 120 kms) and each division has lakhs together installations. Hence, the rating works are very critical in Belagavi Zone.
- 3. In Belagavi Zone at the time of divisions' bifurcation new LTMR Sub-divisions are not created and merged with the bifurcated divisions.
- 4. The Company is benefited in forming the LTMR Sub-divisions in Belagavi Zone in the following way;
 - Electricity meters are required to register the energy consumed within an acceptable degree of accuracy. Any significant error in the registered energy can represent a loss to the electricity Company and this loss to be billed to consumers as per norms.
 - To find out the excess connected load and penalies the consumer as per rules.
 - To carry out meter ratings as per KERC norms within stipulated time.
 - To trace the faulty meters and replace with good ones.
 - To carry out test checks of energy meters particularly in water supply installation and power installations.
- 5. In this regard, a detailed agenda was placed before the 73rd BoD held on 01st July, 2016.
- 6. The Board was debated the proposal and its significance vide Subject No. 73/18. Duly considering the proposal, approval be and is hereby accorded to create new LTMR Sub-divisions in Belagavi Zone as proposed.

Hence, the following Order.

like 1.

[P.T.O.]

Order No.:HESCOM/GM(A)/AO(A)/AAO(A)/A-3/73rd BM/2016-17/CYS-/655 Date:

1 1 AUG 2016

In accordance with the preamble explained above, approval is hereby accorded for the followings;

(i) To create new LTMR Sub-divisions in Belagavi Zone as detailed below;

S1. No.	Name of the O & M Circle	Name of the O & M Division	Existing LTMR Sub-divisions	New LTMR Sub-divisions created
1	Belagavi	Belagavi Urban	Belagavi Urban	
		Belagavi Rural		Belagavi Rural
		Bailhongal	Bailhongal	
		Ramdurga	Ramdurga	
		Ghataprabha	Ghataprabha	
	Chikkodi	Chikkodi	Chikkodi	
2		Athani		Athani
		Raibag		Raibag
3	Vijayapur	Vijayapur	Vijayapur	
		Indi		Indi
		Basavan Bagewadi		Basavan Bagewadi
	Bagalkote	Bagalkote	Bagalkote	
4		Jamakhandi	Jamakhandi	
		Mudhol		Mudhol

(ii) To sanction the following posts to newly created LTMR Sub-divisions in Belagavi Zone by creation as shown below;

Name of the	Newly Sanctioned Posts by creation									
Newly created LTMR Sub-division	Asst. Exec. Eng. (Elec)	Asst. Eng. (Elec)	Jr. Eng. (Elec)	Mech. Gr1 (MT)	Mech. Gr2 (MT)	Attendant Gr1 (MT)	Attendant Gr2 (MT)	Sanitary worker	Total	
Belagavi Rural	1	1	2	2	2	2	2	1	13	
Athani	1	1	2	2	2	2	2	1	13	
Raibag	1	1	2	2	0	, 1	0	1	8	
Indi	1	1	2	2	2	2	2	1	13	
Basavan Bagewadi	1	1	2	2	2	2	2	1	13	
Mudhol	1	1	2	2	2	2	2	1	13	
TOTAL	6	6	12	12	10	11	10	6	73	

[P.T.O.]

di had.

The above order shall come in to force with immediate effect.

General Manager (Admin. & HRD)

Copy Submitted for kind information to:

- 1. Principal Secretary to Energy Department, GoK, Vikas Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 2. Managing Director, KPTCL/BESCOM/MESCOM/CESC/GESCOM/PCKL.
- 3. Director (Admn. & HR), KPTCL, Kaveri Bhavan, Bengaluru.
- 4. Company Secretary & Director(RA), KPTCL, Kaveri Bhavan, Bengaluru.

Copy to:

- 1. Chief Engineer(Elec.), Belagavi/ Hubballi Zone, HESCOM, Belagavi/ Hubballi.
- 2. Chief Financial Officer, Corporate Office, HESCOM, Hubballi.
- 3. General Manager (Tech.), Corporate Office, HESCOM, Hubballi.
- 4. Superintending Engineer(Elec.), T&P/PMC/IT/, Corporate Office, HESCOM, Hubballi.
- 5. All the Superintending Engineers (Elec.), O & M Circles, HESCOM.
- 6. Superintendent of Police, Vigilance, HESCOM, Hubballi.
- 7. Controller(I/A)/(A&R), Corporate Office, HESCOM, Hubballi.
- 8. Controller, Belagavi/ Hubballi Zone, HESCOM, Belagavi/ Hubballi.
- 9. All the Executive Engineers (Elec.), O & M Divisions, HESCOM.
- 10. All the Deputy Controllers, O & M Circles, HESCOM.
- 11. All the Assistant Executive Engineers (Elec.), O & M Sub-Divisions, HESCOM.
- 12. All the Accounts Officers, O & M Divisions, HESCOM.
- 13. All the Accounts Officers (Internal Audit), O & M Divisions, HESCOM.
- 14. Manager(Est-2), Corporate Office, KPTCL, Kaveri Bhavan, Bengaluru.
- 15. PS to MD/DT, Corporate Office, HESCOM, Hubballi-to place before the chair.
- 16. MF

Copy for information to:

- 1. Sri M. Nagaraju, President, KPTCL Employees' Union, Bengaluru and Director, KPTCL and all ESCOMs.
- 2. Sri A. N. Jayaraj, President, KEB Engineers' Association, Bengaluru and Director, KPTCL and all ESCOMs.
- 3. General Secretary, KPTCL Employees' Union(Reg. No. 659), Bengaluru.
- 4. General Secretary, KEB Engineers' Association, Bengaluru.
- 5. General Secretary, KPTCL Accounts Officers' Association, Bengaluru.
- 6. General Secretary, KEB SC/ST Welfare Association, Bengaluru.
- 7. General Secretary, KPTCL Diploma Engineers' Association, Bengaluru.
- 8. General Secretary, KPTCL/ESCOMs SC/ST Officers' Association, Bengaluru.